Home > Going off topic > a blog post about a blog post

a blog post about a blog post

Hendrik of “Hiking in Finland: Lightweight and Ultralight Backpacking in the Nordics” has made Blog history by posting four-dozen links without labels. Is this sheer madness or a work of genius? Only time will tell. Roll the dice, pick a number and see where it takes you.

Comments from readers are mixed but, personally, I’m enjoying it. My WordPress dashboard tells me I’m in there somewhere…extra points if anyone can find me.

Happy hunting, Jack

Categories: Going off topic
  1. dexey
    January 16, 2011 at 5:31 pm

    number 6 – News and Various!

    This is quite entertaining but could get boring :0)

  2. The Velo Hobo
    January 16, 2011 at 5:39 pm

    I also seem to be number 2 or 3 under gear. Perhaps this would work as some sort of drinking game…like beer pong.

  3. dexey
    January 16, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    I’m no where near that far yet.
    It is serving to reinforce my notion that while I am English I am not European. Several of the links are written in languages with weird configurations of vowels!

  4. hendrikm
    January 23, 2011 at 12:36 pm

    “Is this sheer madness or a work of genius?” = I had a good laugh, thanks Jack =)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

