Home > Going off topic > Ditch Monkey Still Alive!!!!

Ditch Monkey Still Alive!!!!

I was quite pleased to find that all the ice had melted from the bed I had previously made from branches and moss. It was such a nice night; I’m guessing around 0 degrees centigrade, that I just got into my sleeping bag under the stars.

via Ditch Monkey II – Brass Monkey.

When I start feeling blue about the crappy weather here in Western North Carolina, I check in with the Ditch Monkey and soon, things here seem almost balmy.   Jack

Categories: Going off topic
  1. August 14, 2014 at 9:30 pm

    Hey, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer,
    it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give
    you a quick heads up! Other then that, excellent blog!

  2. September 25, 2014 at 7:46 am

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for demarini softball bats reviews

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

