Home > Going off topic > Raptured Readers Need to be Replaced

Raptured Readers Need to be Replaced

Yesterday The Velo Hobo had a record breaking 429 visitors; devout folks cramming in some last minute reading before the big evacuation.  Today our numbers are low due, no doubt, to a large number of my readers being sucked off the face of the planet.

To those of you who were left behind:   First let me express my heart felt sorrow that you were not chosen.  I feel your pain.  Secondly, for this blog to continue to flourish and grow, those missing readers will need to be replaced.  Please tell your friends, assuming you can find them, about The Velo Hobo.  Also be aware that next month is the predicted zombiepocalypse.  These are troubling times.

Jack

Categories: Going off topic
  1. May 22, 2011 at 5:21 am

    LOL- hey Jack- I’m glad they got sucked off the planet. More room on the roade for us now, right?

  2. The Velo Hobo
    May 22, 2011 at 7:39 am

    Well it is less likely we will get hit on Sunday mornings.

  3. May 22, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    I would write back to you with something brilliant but I’ve “left the building.”

    – Zeke

    PS I leave to you my new white long sleeved Columbia shirt.

    • The Velo Hobo
      May 24, 2011 at 6:11 pm

      Thanks, Zeke. I’ve never been bequeathed before.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

